How to upgrade the trial account

You haven’t subscribed to OnSign yet? Send an email to our team if you have any questions about pricing and plans.

After the 14-day trial period, you won’t be able to access your OnSign account and modify content anymore. However the screens keep displaying them. After another 14 days, all your content will be removed, unless you subscribe to OnSign.

Learn how to become a OnSign user below:

  1. In your trial account, click on your username on the bottom-left, then choose the orange Upgrade Your Account! button.
upgrade your account button
  1. Fill out your billing information and confirm with the orange “Continue” button at the bottom of the page. This information will be inserted in your invoice document.
    billing address
  2. Adjust your subscription preferences (payment plan). 
    choose your plan
    1. Tier: Choose if you want to subscribe to the basic Core plan, the standard Pro plan, or the more enhanced Enterprise plan. This page gives you a comparison of the features which are included in each plan that aren't included in the more basic plans.
    2. Payment interval: On this page, you also choose whether you want to pay monthly or yearly. The yearly plan is cheaper than 12 months of the monthly plan. 
  3. Adjust your subscription preferences (licenses managed). When you have made your selection, click on the orange "Go to Payment" button at the bottom of the page.
    licenses amount
  4. Last, choose your payment method (credit card or PayPal). Fill in the payment information according to your preferred method and finish by clicking on the "Subscribe" button.
    payment

    Note: The OnSign subscription is pre-paid. You will be charged every 1st day of your subscription period.

     
  1. You are all set and ready to use your digital signage account.